Menu Close

Contact Us

Our team of talented Massage Therapists can assist you in knowing more about what you need. Find your Massage Therapist and use their contact information to answer your questions.

Under Pressure Therapeutics is located at 1918 S. Lemay Ave, Suite A, Fort Collins, CO 80525. We are two blocks south of Stuart on Lemay Avenue, but you do have to turn onto Stoney Hill Drive. We are the first building on the right after you turn onto Stoney Hill Dr, based inside The Orchard: An Integrated Health Center. Check out our map.

Office: (970) 286-0033

Fax: (970) 221-0982

You can call, email, or text for an appointment or book online!

Under Pressure Therapeutics

Find your individual massage therapist information:

Megan Jett, LMT: megan@uptmassage.com

Availability:

Tuesday and Wednesday 10am – 8pm

Thursday – Saturday 9am – 3:30pm

Eleanor Le Fevre, LMT: eleanorf@uptmassage.com

Availability:

Monday – Wednesday 5pm – 6pm

Alternating Thursdays, every Friday 10am – 6pm

Saturday 10am – 6pm

Torrance Lee, LMT: torrance@uptmassage.com

Availability:

Monday, Thursday 1pm – 8pm

Tuesday, Friday 3pm – 8pm

Saturday 10am – 5pm

Marissa Orchard, LMT: marissa@uptmassage.com

Availability:

Monday 11am – 6pm

Tuesday 12pm – 8pm

Wednesday 11pm – 6pm

Thursday 10am – 6pm

Friday 10am – 6pm

Amanda Smith, LMT, CYT: amanda@uptmassage.com

Availability:

Sunday 1pm – 8pm

Monday & Tuesday 11am – 5:30pm

Lauren Nebbergall, LMT: laurenn@uptmassage.com

Availability:

Thursday 4pm – 8pm

Friday 4pm – 8pm

Lauren Moore, LMT:

Lauren recently moved, and is no longer with us.

***

Please check out our Policies.

For general information, please email marissa@uptmassage.com