20140430_182817

We love what we do and we love your feedback! In the picture you’ll see just a few of the organizations that we’ve worked with and some thank you letters we’ve received! Clients tell us daily how much we’ve impacted their lives and we are so blessed to be part of your wellness journey. We’d love to hear from you, too! If you haven’t yet, drop by and leave us a Google review

 

 

 

Here’s what people have to say about Under Pressure Therapeutics’ Massage Therapists:

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 6.29.11 PM

Gen 8.22.15

 

“I love Marissa Orchard! She is comfortable and knows what she is doing! Take the first step towards feeling better by booking a massage with her today! ” -Grace E. 6/21/13Ellie 9.12.15
Megan Review LAbrahamsen

“I have known dear Marissa for many years, and she was always good at finding pressure points long before her educational experience at IBMC. She is a professional young woman who uses her skills wisely -you will never leave feeling disappointed!” -Amber P. 6/11/13
  
Megan Review
“I love Marissa Orchard! Definitely book your next appointment here! When we come up from NM I always make an appointment. It make my vacation so much better!” -Eulia G. 6/7/13
 Gen 9.8.15
“Marissa is amazing. She truly has a gift and can find your underlying issues and melt them away. ” -Janet L. 6/7/13
 Justin 9.12.15
“Marissa’s massage is highly intuitive & right on. Her pressure is variable but totally appropriate for each of the areas she works with. I have a lot of tender point & she knows exactly when to use more pressure & when to ease off. I can recommend her for a massage that is well worth it & productive.” -Harolyn E. 6/7/13
 Gen 9.5.15  
“WOW – what a relief – I can’t say that it wasn’t a bit painful – but it is exactly what I needed – Thank You Marissa!” -Ron B. 6/3/13
 Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 6.29.36 PM
Megan MB Review
“I have been going to Marissa for massages for at least 3 years. She is an excellent massage therapist, always working on specific areas I need help with. She offers promotions that help with my financial obligations. I very much enjoy visiting with Marissa and having her help me with my health practices.” -Debbie C. 6/1/13
  Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 6.30.18 PM
 
“I’m very impressed with Marissa. She listens to your concerns and delivers with her Massages. She gives great deep tissue massages!” -Jeff T. 3/27/13
 Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 6.29.58 PM
“I love Marissa Orchard! Definitely book your next appointment here! Marissa is THE person to book a massage with if you want to feel better! Been in with so much pain that goes away and stays away after my time with Marissa! She is just great at what she does and she loves doing it! ” -Debi E. 12/23/12
Megan 10.9.15
Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 6.29.47 PM
“Marissa is talented and surprisingly strong for her stature. I am lucky to have had a lot of massages, and I can tell you that Marissa is as good or better than therapists with higher prices. A massage from Marissa is both a treat and a deal! She is also very knowledgeable about physiology and how to give an optimal massage, especially if you have a chronic problem. As someone who has had 2 spine surgeries, I trust Marissa completely.” -Tracy H. 11/24/12
 Ellie Review“I love Marissa Orchard! Definitely book your next appointment here!” -Jenna A. 11/2/12
 Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 6.29.23 PM
“Ms. Orchard is an extremely kind yet strong & intuitive massage therapist. I have been diagnosed as having fibromyalgia and have found sincere relief from her treatments. I am so pleased to recommend her as a True Leader in her field of expertise. She is in a single word… fantastic!! “-Amber W. 9/24/12
 Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 6.28.49 PM Megan Jett Review
“I love going to Marissa! Every time I come home soo relaxed and feel amazing! Thank you sooo much!” -Leah F. 9/7/12
Screen Shot 2016-06-17 at 6.30.09 PM

Leave a Reply