Menu Close

Meet the Team

Meet your skilled team of Licensed Massage Therapists. Each one has a unique skill set that can meet your needs.

 

Jackie Fedyk  *  Marissa Orchard  *  Eleanor Le Fevre *  Torrance Lee  *  Megan Jett  *  Amanda Smith

**Not Pictured**

Kari Spencer

 

Megan Jett, LMT: megan@uptmassage.com

Eleanor Le Fevre, LMT: eleanorf@uptmassage.com

Torrance Lee, LMT: torrance@uptmassage.com

Marissa Orchard, LMT: marissa@uptmassage.com

Amanda Smith, LMT, CYT: amanda@uptmassage.com

Kari Spencer, LMT: kari@uptmassage.com

 

Jackie Fedyk is no longer working here.