Meet your skilled team of Licensed Massage Therapists. Each one has a unique skill set that can meet your needs.

Licensed Massage Therapists

Jackie Fedyk    *    Torrance Lee    *    Eleanor Le Fevre    *    Megan Jett

Lauren Nebbergall    *    Marissa Orchard    *    Amanda Smith

Availability:

 

Megan Jett, LMT: megan@uptmassage.com

Tuesday 9am – 8pm

Wednesday 10am – 8pm

Thursday 9am – 4:30pm

Friday 9am – 7pm

Saturday 10am – 5pm

 

Jackie Fedyk, LMT: jackie@uptmassage.com

Thursday / Friday 10am – 3pm

 

Eleanor Le Fevre, LMT: eleanorf@uptmassage.com

Monday / Thursday 5pm – 6pm

Friday 10am – 6pm

Saturday 1:30pm – 6pm

 

Torrance Lee, LMT: torrance@uptmassage.com

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 3:30pm – 8pm

Saturday 10am – 5pm

 

Lauren Nebbergall, LMT: laurenn@uptmassage.com

Thursday and Friday 4pm – 8pm

 

Marissa Orchard, LMT: marissa@uptmassage.com

Monday 11am – 6pm

Tuesday 3pm – 8pm

Wednesday 1pm – 8pm

Friday 10am – 6pm

Saturday 10am – 3pm

 

Amanda Smith, LMT, CYT: amanda@uptmassage.com

Sunday 1pm – 8pm

Monday 11am – 5:30pm

Tuesday 11am – 4:30pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *